Why IoBM?

For the last four years, IoBM has been rated as one of the top universities in the private sector, both by the Higher Education Commission of the Federal Government and the Provincial Government of Sindh. IoBM has established linkages and earned credibility with reputed foreign business schools and leading international institutes, associations and organizations. IoBM faculties excel in their respective fields. They pass on their expertise in research and scholarship to students enabling them to have an enhanced understanding of their respective disciplines. Students have access to excellent facilities and learning resources as IoBM continually invests in the University’s infrastructure. IoBM has earned its reputation through an excellent internship and graduate employment record. The rigorous academic degree courses enable graduates to acquire breadth and depth in their chosen subjects and, therefore, enter a wide range of careers.



Apply Online Merit List Fall 2019
Admission Requirements Programs Offered for Fall 2019
Salient Features FAQs
List of SCB Branch Fee Refund Policy
Catalog 2018-2019 All Catalogs
Sample Paper BBA/BS/MBA Sample Paper MS/MPhil
Sample Paper BE Electrical Engineering

 

 

In case of any technical query or difficulty while submitting Admission Application, please open a service request at cmshelpdesk@iobm.edu.pk with Screen shot.

For admissions related query or any information, please email at admissions@iobm.edu.pk or contact us at: 111-002-004, Ext: 211, 241 & 335

 

Admission Schedule Fall 2019

Activity
MBA, MS/M.Phil & PhD Programs
All Bachelor’s Programs BBA/BS
Apply Online Saturday, March 16, 2019 to Monday April 22, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019 to Thursday June 13, 2019
To deposit fee and Collect Admit Card Monday, April 08, 2019 to Monday April 22, 2019
(9:00 am to 4:30 pm except Friday)
Monday, April 08, 2019 to Thursday June 13, 2019
(9:00 am to 4:30 pm except Friday)
Note: During Month of Ramzan 9:00am to 2:00pm)
Aptitude Test Fee Rs. 3,000/- Rs. 3,000/-
Last date to submit documents and collect Admit Card Monday, April 22, 2019

(Admit cards will not be issued after due date even if the candidate has already applied online)

Thursday, June 13, 2019

(Admit cards will not be issued after due date even if the candidate has already applied online)

Aptitude Test Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, June 29, 2019
Display of Aptitude Test Result Tuesday, May 07, 2019 at 4:00 pm on IoBM website Tuesday, July 09, 2019 at 4:00 pm at IoBM website
Interviews of Qualified Candidates Saturday, May 11 to Monday, May 13, 2019 Thursday, July 11 to Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Announcement of final Merit and Waiting List Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 4:00 pm at IoBM website Tuesday, July 23, 2019 at 4:00 pm at IoBM website
Orientation Saturday, September 07, 2019 at 10:30 am Saturday, September 07, 2019 at 10:30 am
Commencement of  Classes Saturday, September 14, 2019 Monday, September 09, 2019