fbpx

Admission Schedule

ADMISSION SCHEDULE – SPRING 2021
Activity BE Electrical Engineering and BS Programs MBA/MSc/MS/MPHIL & PHD Programs
Apply Online Monday, October 05, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020
To deposit fee and collect Admit Card Monday, October 12, 2020 to Saturday, October 31, 2020 (9:00 am to 4:30 pm except Friday & Sunday)
Aptitude Test Fee Rs. 3,000/-
Last date to submit documents and collect Admit Card Saturday, October 31, 2020   (Admit cards will not be issued after due date even if the candidate has already applied online)
Aptitude Test Bachelors Programs: Thursday, November 05, 2020
MBA/MSc/MS/MPhil Programs: Saturday, November 07, 2020
Display of Aptitude Test Result Saturday, November 14, 2020 at 4:00 pm at IoBM website
Interview of Qualified Candidates Monday, November 16 to Sunday, November 22, 2020
Announcement of final Merit and Waiting List Saturday, November 28, 2020 at 4:00 pm at IoBM website
Orientation Saturday, January 09, 2021
Commencement of Classes Saturday, January 16, 2021

Aptitude test fee of Rs. 3,000/- will need to submitted to collect the admit card.