fbpx

Admission Schedule

ADMISSION SCHEDULE – FALL 2021
Activity All MBA/MS/MPhil and PhD Programs   All Bachelor’s Programs
BBA/BS
 
Apply Online Monday, March 15, 2021 to Thursday, June 10, 2021 Monday, March 15, 2021 to Thursday, June 10, 2021
To deposit Fee and collect Admit Card

Monday, April 5, 2021 to Thursday, June 10, 2021
(9:00 am to 4:30 pm except Friday)

Note: During Month of Ramzan 9:00 am to 1:00 pm)

Monday, April 5, 2021 to Thursday, June 10, 2021
(9:00 am to 4:30 pm except Friday)

Note: During Month of Ramzan 9:00 am to 1:00 pm)

Aptitude Test Fee Rs. 3,000/- (non refundable) Rs. 3,000/- (non refundable)
Last date to submit application and pay application fee Saturday, June 12, 2021

(Admit cards will only be issued if the candidate has submitted the application and paid online before the deadline.)

Saturday, June 12, 2021

(Admit cards will only be issued if the candidate has submitted the application and paid online before the deadline.)

Aptitude Test Saturday, June 19, 2021
Saturday, June 19, 2021
Sunday, June 20, 2021
Display of Aptitude Test Result Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 4:00 pm at IoBM website Thursday, July 1, 2021 at 4:00 pm at IoBM website
Interview of Qualified Candidates Saturday, July 3 to Tuesday, July 6, 2021 Wednesday, July 7 to Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Announcement of final Merit and Waiting List Monday, July 12, 2021 at 4:00 pm at IoBM website Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 4:00 pm at IoBM website